Contact Us

2018 E-Board




Email Address
President Wayne Newcomb
1st Vice President Chris Richards
2nd Vice President John Lemperle
League Commissioner Kevin Halburian

Dan Lofrumento

Secretary Dawn Newcomb
Financial Secretary Matt Allen
Umpire in Chief Greg Temblador
Player Agent Ron Filkins
Booster Club President Nancy Chrysogelos
13-15 Year Old Travel Commissioner

Jim Birdsall



External links are provided for reference purposes. South Colonie Babe Ruth is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 1957 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play